top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelaviebyda

Freebies, Updates and Everything In Between!


Hey, guys! It’s been a minute. This post is going to be a short one, I’m just here to give you an update. By now we should’ve been enjoying the roll-out of phase 3; it’s going to be so amazing when it gets here! Unfortunately, UWI, and life, had different plans. Trying to balance work, being a full-time student and you guys definitely calls for some adjustment, but we’ll make it. In the meantime, enjoy our first freebie. I’m beyond excited to share this with you all.


I don’t know about you but for me having “adult money” brings its own challenges. The freedom and convenience are much appreciated but I found myself wondering “where did that money go?” more often than I care to admit. So, I came up with what I hope to be a solution. The document, which I will link below, not only tracks your transactions but allows you to budget and manage your finances all in one easy to use file. Here’s how to get started:

1. Access the download link

2. Download the file to your device

3. Optional – rename the file to your desired title

4. Fill in your budget

5. Keep track of your monthly spending


It is really important that you actually download and save the file to your device for continuous use. Additionally, remember to save after you’ve input each transaction. This way, you ensure that all of your information is accounted for. At the end of each month feel free to download and start again. I hope you guys enjoy the first of many, freebies to come. Until next time, be good and be safe.


Download here:


Destinee Aliyah

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page